Yorkshire League Squash

Yorkshire League Squash

Sponsored by Allam Marine

The Yorkshire League is the premier squash league in the County, and one of the strongest in England. Many current and former men and women professionals play in the league.

The Yorkshire League gives the opportunity to players at all clubs/venues* to compete at the highest standard against opponents from former world No 1s to aspiring juniors hoping to do the same. 

The county runs 3 divisions with 36 teams from 17 clubs competing for the season. See the latest standings:

For more information contact Billy Hawes

Contact Yorkshire Squash

The Yorkshire Squash and Racketball Association is run by an elected committee and supported by many volunteers. Details of roles and responsibilities can be found here...

Sponsored By Allam Marine